Contact us

Mo i Rana - Norway

Located in northern Norway

We are localized in the Northern part of Norway. In the small city of Mo i Rana. We are an large and important organication in our community

+47 75 13 54 00
miras@miras.no
Kontaktliste (PDF)

Facility location:
Svenskveien 20
co/Mo Industripark
N-8601 MO I RANA, NORWAY


Invoice adress:
Preferably in EHF-format. If not possible, please send email attachments as PDF to: faktura.rana@miras.no

Postal adress:
Postboks 500
N-8601 MO I RANA
Norway

Fabrication
Kenneth Engesbakk

Department Manager
kenneth.engesbakk@miras.no
Mob: +47 990 22 588

Miras Surface
Tom Rune Helland

Department Manager
tom.rune.helland@miras.no
Mob: +47 479 79 130

Miras Hydraulics
Per Gunnar Isaksen

Supervisor Industrial Piping
per.gunnar.isaksen@miras.no

Ketil Tuven

Supervisor Hydraulics
ketil.tuven@miras.no
Mob: +47 45602633

Tommy Skarheim

Department Manager
tommy.skarheim@miras.no
Mob: +47 901 18 134

Miras Electro
Jostein Nyland

Supervisor
jostein.nyland@miras.no
Mob: +47 90 91 16 04

Ståle Strandjord

Supervisor / Technical
sstrandjord@miras.no
Mob: +47 40 41 95 78

Kato Osmo

Project Manager
kato.osmo@miras.no
Mob: +47 90 79 33 35

Bjørn Nilssen

Department Manager
bjorn.nilssen@miras.no
Office: +47 46 66 46 59

Administration
Frode Rognan

Economy Manager
frode.rognan@miras.no
Mob: +47 916 25 032

Trond Soltvedt

Working Chairman of the board
trond.soltvedt@miras.no
Mob: +47 920 85 395

Kenneth Storheil

QHSE Manager
kenneth.storheil@miras.no
Mob: +47 93 45 37 94

Located in northern Norway

We are localized in the Northern part of Norway. In the small city of Mo i Rana. We are an large and important organication in our community


Facility location:
Svenskveien 20
co/Mo Industripark
N-8601 MO I RANA, NORWAY

Invoice adress:
Preferably in EHF-format. If not possible, please send email attachments as PDF to: faktura.rana@miras.no

Open location in Google Map

Postal adress:
Postboks 500
N-8601 MO I RANA
Norway

E: miras@miras.no
T: +47 75 13 54 00